Critters Annual Readers Poll

01/09/2022

1/14 is the deadline for the Critters Annual Readers Poll! In the Name of the Otherworld is nominated for Best Sci-Fi and Fantasy Novel and Best YA Novel! It's a popularity contest, and the more votes I get, the more likely I'll win. I am currently #1 in Fantasy and #2 in YA, so I would really appreciate it if you vote for my book for both categories!  Thank you very much.

Voting steps:

1. Tap on the title (In the Name of the Otherworld)

2. Fill out your name and email at the bottom of the page. 

3. Type the author's name on a picture of a book the website shows you. Not my name. This is a test to prove you are human.

4. Tap on the link emailed to you to verify your vote.

5. It'll lead you to a website saying Success!

6. Don't forget my book is competing in two categories! Please repeat these instructions in the other category (YA novel). Thank you!


© 2021 Hermione Lee. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode Cookies
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started